Baby Noises

I think Facebook is beginning to replace my blog posts. Everyone who reads here (that I know personally) is on FB and sees the photos, videos, and status updates there that would otherwise be here.

But in case you’re not, or you haven’t seen it, I posted a video Bea cooing and chortling at me yesterday. She’s just really started to make those laughing noises and, to be completely disgusting, it just makes me melt. Of course, I took the video with my new Blackberry (which does NOT replace the iPhone in my heart of hearts), so it isn’t a high quality.

I can’t believe how thrilled I am when she makes weird noises, but I am.

One thought on “Baby Noises

Leave a Reply

