randomness

I have issues with Pizza Hut’s “P’Zone.” I don’t like anything about it. The concept, the execution, the spelling.

My grandmother was having hallucinations last night, possibly due to a narcotic she’s on for back pain. Apparently she called my aunt to say she couldn’t find my grandfather and that there was a rat or mouse somewhere in the house. My grandfather has been dead for about 10 years.

Tyra Banks is quite possibly one of the most horrifying human beings on the face of the planet. I honestly do not know where she gets the enormous amount of confidence she has in her “expertise,” but more power to her, I suppose.

Tomorrow we have an appointment at the new OB’s office. We’ll see her nurse at 8am, have the whole interview thing all over again, and possibly tour labor and delivery. Yipes.

One thought on “randomness

Leave a Reply

