Well, Here We Go …

positive pregnancy test

I had several positive ones at home, then went to the doctor yesterday where it was confirmed. I have an ultrasound scheduled on Halloween (ack!) to determine how far along I actually am. Since I have irregular cycles and my last period wasn’t normal, I could be around 8-9 weeks. Maybe less.
Talking about it and actually doing it are two completely different things. I’m experiencing a lot of different feelings, from scared shitless, to excited, to freaked out, to a little stressed. Next semester is going to be a weird one.

6 thoughts on “Well, Here We Go …

Leave a Reply

