Therapy is Hard

Another morning of crying and whining. This time I learned relaxation techniques and discovered I don’t like children because I don’t like my childhood. Or something like that.

I’m really hungry, bored, and sick of contacting people. I thought I’d found a great place until I discovered we have to spend at least five grand on food and drinks alone.

I have another dentist appointment on Monday. Charlie and I talked about going to the new IKEA in Cinci that same day, but now I’m not sure I can afford anything.

I get a paid day off the month of my birthday.

My health insurance kicks in this Friday.

2 thoughts on “Therapy is Hard

Leave a Reply

