Some Photos to Share

I know, it’s odd. I go months updating every single day, then nothing for a week at a time. Now three in one day. Blame in on the classes.

I just spent a chunk of my evening switching a ton of music over from an external hard drive, into iTunes, then onto my iPhone. Then I uploaded and attempted to resize some photos from the smaller digital camera. Here are two below.

Andouille On the Pillows

Andouille chilling on some pillows.

Christmas Handbags

Some gifts I made for the girls at work. From left to right and for whom: Sarah, Leticia, Katie, and Audrey. The last two are for Annie and a matching bag for her three-year-old daughter. I also made a pillow for Annie’s sister Liz.

Leave a Reply

