On a Sidenote

Okay, this is a weird post, but any of you who read this been to the Lawn at White River state park concerts?

Don’t tell Charlie, but I got him (us) tickets to a concert for his birthday and I have no idea if I got good seats. In fact, I have no idea if they even have seats there. It’s called the “Lawn” for a reason, I imagine. I read on their site that there are box and reserved seats now (which I don’t think I could afford, anyway), and it had a seating chart, plus I was assigned “general admission” seats 118 and 119 or something like that. That threw me off a bit. Now I’m not sure what the hell is going on.

Leave a Reply

