Technical Difficulties

I downgraded the amount of space I needed for my Web site and, in the process, have discovered that this means the service I use doesn't do domain forwarding. So the http://www.courtneywertz.com situation is down for the moment.
I've fixed things behind the scenes but it appears nothing will be accessible for a bit. This means, anywhere I've saved an image on my blog by linking directly to the jpeg saved to my ftp space, is unavailable.

Update: Problem was resolved, coincidentally, by upgrading back to the original service plan I had. What a bunch of crap. I don't need that much space. But whatever. Back online.

Leave a Reply

