My Space

I've been going back and forth between completely changing my web site or just deleting my account. I'm due to renew my URL in the next month or so and I can't decide what I want to do. I started changing it a couple of months ago and just haven't had the time to sit down and revamp everything. I'm not a web designer and have limited HTML skills . . . and not much else. What I really want to do is some sort ever-evolving photo blog where I can just upload my jpegs and have something else magically resize all of them. I literally have not changed a single photo on there in, like, two years. I have pictures that are six or more years old on there. I'm so lazy. What's the point of paying for the space if I never change it?

Leave a Reply

