Action Cavan

I just finished some literature homework that didn't get posted till yesterday – but is due tomorrow, mind you – at the coffeeshop. We have free wireless here and Charlie and I just had a bit of a disagreement so I just wanted to get out of the house It was one of those ridiculous fights. I'm tired, I've been at work since 6:30 this morning, I have to go back tomorrow morning at 6:30 and work with two people who are notoriously poopy in the morning, Charlie's bored, he doesn't want to go to Target, it's all I can think of to do because I want to try and find my Halloween costume, yadda, yadda, yadda . . .
But I'm tired of every television in the house being on football 24 hours a day, 7 days a week . . . well, okay, at least Saturday, Sunday, and Monday, plus whatever college games they show on ESPN during the week. I wanted to get out of the house for a little bit. This was my Grand Plan. Apparently it was not something he wanted to do and he made it clear. So halfway there we turned around and went home. I packed up my stuff and here I am.

Word on the street (I know some people who know some people) that Cavan finally got some action this week. Holy shit!

Leave a Reply

