Bo-oooring.

I've begun about five different entries in the past few days and deleted each one since they were all predominately about work, school, or my hair. Unfortunately, I just don't want to go out like that every time I post. I was on a roll for a minute, with at least something different to say once in a while. Now I'm back in the swing of the things – The Rut. I won't do that to you.

We're looking further in to the possibility of buying a house before Charlie returns to school next fall. My main concern isn't getting approved for a mortgage; my main concern is what we can afford.

I'm just going to say that I'm thrilled I don't have to work first thing in the morning or I might miss the season finale of Project Runway! I've heard several different people's theories on What Happens to Jeffrey, but I'm reserving judgment. I have a bit of a spoiler that I learned that leads me to believe these people's theories are wrong. We'll just have to see.

Leave a Reply

