Sidebar, Your Honor

I've never had such an emotional reaction to a reality television show. I don't know why I have such a personal investment in the outcome of this season's Project Runway since I've never really watched any of it before. I guess because I feel like the contestants on this show actually have a talent. Whether or not it's a huge contribution to society, I can't say. Probably not. But I really want Michael to win, and I really don't like Angela or Vincent. Oh, and I am in love with Alison. She's just so cute.

Leave a Reply

