Tummy Update

I've been mulling this over since my friend Annie called me in a panic last Wednesday to ask if I'd seen the news. It's possible all the stomach problems from last week were related to e. coli. That's incredibly weird to even consider, but with all this stuff all over the news about it, I wouldn't be surprised. I have spanikopita several times the week prior to getting sick, plus some spinach salads from Bazbeaux, and whatever else I bought at the store leading up to the sicky-sick.
There's just one particular symptom that came up in my research that I most definitely did not have. And had I, I would most definitely have been calling a doctor.

Leave a Reply

