Total Shock

I don’t even know what to do except to just throw up all over the screen.

My cousin Grant apparently was playing chicken on a two-lane road last night with a friend when he ran head-on, drunk, into a 19 year-old on a motorcycle. Not only did he get in the friend’s car and drive off, but he lied to the police and told them his car had been stolen and he had not been the one driving it, but he also left the kid from the cycle dead on the scene.

I truly cannot believe I am related to these people. I feel absolutely sick.

Leave a Reply

