Sicky McSickerson

And here I thought I was doing so much better until I woke up at 3am with a throat so sore and tight that I could barely swallow. Looked in the mirror to find a couple of white spots on the back of my throat. Had a temp of 99 degrees. Yuck.
I looked my symptoms up online and found I might have strep throat. Charlie stayed home from work this morning and took me to an immediate care center since I couldn't get an appointment right away with my GP.

I feel like shit and I'm pretty much sick of it. I finally got to the point where I could eat solid food and now I can hardly swallow it. Son of a bitch!

Leave a Reply

