Constant Headache

If I thought back far enough I might be able to determine what day, exactly, my headache started. Because of the intensity it's building up to today, however, I can't think that straight.
My guess is that it's been off and on, every day, for about two weeks, with the first Really Bad Headache starting sometime in November.
It sucks feeling sick every time you come into your own house. I just wish we'd never moved back in here. I'm glad I know why I don't feel well, but there's something in knowing that also makes me question the validity. Am I insane? Am I paranoid? Are my headaches worse now that the mold is worse, or because I'm expecting them?
I don't know.
It doesn't help that I'm working over 30 hours this week, six days, plus I have a meeting next Sunday, another quiz in math, a Spanish test, and some writing homework I haven't gotten around to.
Feeling this shitty makes it difficult just to get out of bed, let alone go to work every afternoon.
In case you didn't know, I am not looking forward to this next week. I hope it goes fast and I can ward off the headaches when I start to feel them coming on. Every spare moment seems to be dedicated to dishes laundry, dogs, and vacuuming. But I know what I should be doing is just laying down in a dark, quiet room.

Leave a Reply

