103270

I am allergic to:
Kentucky Blue grass
Meadow Fescue
Orchard grass
Red Top grass
Rye
Timothy grass
D.F. Mites (I don't know what D.F. stands for)
D.P. Mites (nor do I know what D.P. stands for)
Cats
Cockroaches
Alternaria mold
Fusarium mold

Now I know. I don't know how this affects my life or how the hell we're going to figure out when/where/how/how cheaply we can/should move. I don't know where I'm going to get the money to purchase the weekly prescription the allergist gave me. I also don't know where I'm going to get the money for more dehumidifiers, air filtration units, a hepa filter vacuum cleaner, and allergen-proof covers for all pillows, comforters, mattresses, boxpsrings, and the dogs' beds.

Shit.

Leave a Reply

