So odd . . .

This was really odd . . . I found a link to a face recognition software thingie to see who I looked like.
Of course, the first one was an 89% match to Christina Ricci which didn't really shock me because we both have really round faces and similarly over-arched eyebrows. But then there were some weird ones like a 71% match to Bruce Dickinson, and a 73% match to Cameron Diaz.

I believe it's based upon the shape of your head and the direction you're facing because I noticed that all the matching photos were tilted to the left, just as my face was.

I'd say the best match was probably Christina Ricci or Lucille Ball. Worst was Demi Moore or Alec Guiness.

Leave a Reply

