71302

I lost the ring that I sometimes wear in my labret/lip piercing. I was scrounging around for it all tonight instead of doing math homework because I'm bored with the ball and stud.

This is how exciting my life is.

In other news, I'm trying to hook up Cavan with a girl I work with at my new job. They're both Journalism majors and they would seem cute together.

An old flame, of sorts, will be back in town this weekend with a lady friend. That will be odd.

By the way:
la·bret (lay brit)
n. An ornament inserted into a perforation in the lip.
{Latin labrum, lip; see leb- in Indo-European Roots + -et.}

Leave a Reply

