69469

Got home from work and school a bit ago. I smell like coffee. I'm pooped. It was a long day and I was surprised at the lack of parking on campus. No, really! This is why I took all early courses.

I was just changing in to my jammies when I realized I hadn't removed my bra. This reminded me of a girl in early high school, the first person I stayed the night with on a regular basis when I moved to Indiana, telling me that if you sleep in your bra, your boobs will get crushed down and never grow.
I believed her and was convinced that this was why I had little boobies.
Of course, I was 5'1″ and 100 pounds, which may have had something else to do with it. But, you know, kids are stupid. Or, at least, I was really naive.

Leave a Reply

