64427

Welcome to Indiana. Yesterday and the day before we were sweltering in hot, humid, steamy weather with a heat index of 105. This morning it was chilly enough for a sweater.

Don't get me wrong; I'm not complaining. I love this kind of weather. If I had to make a choice between a constant 60 degrees or a humid 80, I'd choose the former.

I shouldn't even be in here talking about the weather right now. My assignment today is to put up recruitment flyers and ask businesses to display cans for change donations. I was supposed to split up the area where I live and downtown with someone else that lives near me who just started, but she doesn't know her way around. I think she wanted to ride together.

Well, shit.

Leave a Reply

