Blah blah blah

I don't know if I'm allowed to do this since it's someone else's site, it's copyrighted, and he's not given me permission, but since only about 2.5 people actually read this, I figured little would be hurt by my bragging about how much I like this photo taken by Scott of my back tattoos.

Also, I finally emailed a snotty message to Kate. Got it off my chest, I suppose. I sent her a link to an MSN article about women and the seven types of other females they need to avoid. I put two different types in bold; The Whiner, and The Dumper. At the top of the email, I wrote: “I was surprised to read this and see that two of these types applied directly to you.
“By the way, you can't fire me; I quit.”

I'm not sure if any of those seven types apply to me. Probably a little bit of each, but I don't think nearly as much as those specific two apply to her.

I don't know if this will resolve anything, if I will just feel nervous, if she'll get pissed and shoot me some nasty email. But after all that I believe I've done for her in the past decade or so, I feel the least I am allowed is a snotty retort about what a bad friend she has been.

Women are nasty; include me among them.

Leave a Reply

