60212

Being busy is nice. It makes me feel semi-important, but mostly just productive, which feels better than sitting on my butt or cleaning the house all the time.
However, it leaves little free time for such activities as updating in my journal, emailing people back because I have forgotten, staying up on social activities.
I've been invited out for both nights this weekend but am having difficulty determining to which I would enjoy going. One is with a large group of people I do not know, the other is a smaller group of people I don't know. Or, rather, I only know the person who invited me.
I'd like to go out tonight but I haven't asked my regular going-out-buddy if she wants to do anything or not.
I think I'll call her right now.

Remind me to tell you about my “segregated party” yesterday. It was semi-disturbing.

Leave a Reply

