Weighing Options.

So I've been thinking about this year-long position with the company I'm working for and this new friend Jessica is doing it . . . It would mean I couldn't take classes but I would also be making more money (more than twice what I get now for a full-time position), and perhaps some health benefits, as well as a lot more in student loan/educational awards.

I haven't made a decision but I'm speaking with the director about it tomorrow to weigh my options, see what I would be doing there. It's only a year-long commitment. I want to finish school, yes, and I'm not even technically a sophomore yet, so putting things on hold yet again sort of blow . . . but I also can't avoid the fact that my bills aren't always paid on time.

We'll see how it goes.

Leave a Reply

