59198

I feel kind of sheepish about that last post. I worried a couple of people and apologize for that. I guess I needed an outlet. I didn't feel comfortable calling up anyone to give the gory details because I have this misguided sense that I bother people when I call them or that I'm saying things that aren't my place.

We've talked about stuff but it's still too new and uncomfortable a subject. It's hard to resolve an issue when everyone's staring at their feet waiting for the conversation to be over.

I haven't had a solid night's sleep all week. Ugh.

Leave a Reply

